God Bless Alberta and our new Government

Father, we lift up before you today the 17th Premier of Alberta,
Premier Rachel Notley. It is our prayer that your abundant blessing would rest
upon her in her role as government leader. 

We bring the newly chosen Cabinet
Members before You, Hon. Brian Mason, Hon. David Eggen, Hon. Deron Bilous, Hon.
Joe Ceci, Hon. Sarah Hoffman, Hon. Shannon Phillips, Hon. Irfan Sabir, Hon.
Kathleen Ganley and Hon. Oneil Carlier, Hon. Lori Sigurdson, Hon. Margaret
McCuaig asking that they would be unified and strong. 

As we focus our prayer on
Premier Rachel Notley, we ask that You would fill her with wisdom, discernment
and insight so she may be effective in bringing positive change here in our
province that will make a difference in the lives of people for years to come. Give
her the strength and endurance required to carry out the many new tasks set
before her. 

We also join together to pray that You would give our Premier innovative
ideas and initiatives that will move our province forward into success and
prosperity and most important, that through her leadership Alberta would experience
Your blessing. Amen