Scroll Top

Hon Scott Moe, Rosthern – Shellbrook

Father, thank you for our new Premier Scott Moe. We ask you to grant him wisdom
as he adapts to his new role and makes adjustments. We look to you to give him
favour within his caucus, party and province. Guide him as he guides our
province, lead him as he leads his party and use him for your glory and
betterment of all people.

Scott Moe has been elected to replace Brad Wall as leader of the Saskatchewan Party — and 15th premier of the province.  Moe was first elected to the Saskatchewan Legislature as the MLA for Rosthern–Shellbrook in 2011. He was re-elected in the 2016 general election.  Before serving as Environment Minister, a post he held until August.